Keep in Touch

Have a suggestion, comment, or question? Drop us a line and we'll reply soon!

Email

webservices@trilakeschurch.org

Phone

719-488-9613

Address

20450 Beacon Lite Rd., Monument, CO

Sermons - Greg Smith

Title Date
How To Optimize Our "Oops" Monday, 22 February 2016
When God Doesn't Make Sense Monday, 15 February 2016
Have You Been to Camp Sin? (Preachin' and Praisin' Monday, 08 February 2016
How To Move Up From "Manna" Christianity Tuesday, 02 February 2016
"Making the Oblivious Obvious" Thursday, 28 January 2016
Get to Steppin'! Sunday, 17 January 2016
Hallelujah! I Made Varsity! Monday, 11 January 2016
Enlightened Opportunities Monday, 04 January 2016
It's Inventory Time! Tuesday, 29 December 2015
"Mary" Christmas Sunday, 20 December 2015
Our Greatest Gift to God - FRUITCAKE!!! Monday, 14 December 2015
Your Choice; Self Control or Self Destruct Sunday, 06 December 2015
Evidence Exhibit #7- Gentleness Sunday, 06 December 2015
Faithfulness - The Dressing on the Fruit Salad Monday, 23 November 2015
For Goodness Sake Monday, 16 November 2015
What "KIND" of Person Are You? Sunday, 08 November 2015
God Please Give Me Patience....NOW!!!!!! Tuesday, 03 November 2015
How Well Is It With Your Soul ? Sunday, 25 October 2015
Are You a Joy Giver or a Joy Robber? Monday, 19 October 2015
A Message to All the People I Can't Stand Monday, 12 October 2015
Get Connected
Here at Tri-Lakes, we believe that "Church" is not just a place to go or something to do. Family Groups are our way of connecting with each other outside of normal congregational worship times to spend time together, encourage one another, and help each other grow.
Our Family
One of the goals of the Tri-Lakes family is to be one of the warmest, friendliest groups of Christians anywhere. If you come visit us, we hope you will agree! If you have any questions about who we are or what we believe, send us an email, give us a call, or stop on by and we would be glad to visit with you.
We ❤︎ Children
Children are a very important part of the Tri-Lakes Church of Christ. We have classes, educational programs, and plenty of opportunities for kids of all ages to learn, grow, and have fun. and He said truly I tell you, unless you change and become like little children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven. - Matthew 18:3
Listen Online
Listen online anytime! We do our best to make every lesson available online for those who are unable to be with us in person to worship and grow.

Keep in Touch!

Email
webservices@trilakeschurch.org
Phone
719-488-9613
Address
20450 Beacon Lite Rd., Monument, CO