Keep in Touch

Have a suggestion, comment, or question? Drop us a line and we'll reply soon!

Email

webservices@trilakeschurch.org

Phone

719-488-9613

Address

20450 Beacon Lite Rd., Monument, CO

Sermons - Greg Smith

Title Date
" Choose You Must " Monday, 19 September 2016
"The Truth Shall Make You Free...or Mad! " Sunday, 11 September 2016
2016.08.28 - Youth Sunday Monday, 29 August 2016
"NEVER Say You're Sorry!" Sunday, 21 August 2016
"Navigating Through the How'd I Get Heres" Monday, 15 August 2016
"How To Live A CAPS Free Life" Sunday, 07 August 2016
"For Heaven's Sake Get Your Clothes On!!!" Tuesday, 02 August 2016
"So You're a Christian? Have You Lost Your Mind?" Sunday, 17 July 2016
"HOPE"- From A Whisper To A Shout (Preachin' and Praisin' Sunday) Sunday, 10 July 2016
" How Was Your Sabbatical? " Sunday, 03 July 2016
"How's Your Memory?" Sunday, 29 May 2016
"Time To Get Unstrung" Sunday, 22 May 2016
" Putting God in His Place " Wednesday, 18 May 2016
"For God So Loved WHAT?!?!" Sunday, 15 May 2016
Encouragement from Generation Ichthus Sunday, 08 May 2016
"You Have Any Spare Gods Lying Around?" Sunday, 10 April 2016
I Wish I Could Fight Like A Girl ! Sunday, 20 March 2016
LTC Sunday Sunday, 13 March 2016
Elementary Principles of God Mocking 101 Monday, 07 March 2016
Are You Done Horsing Around Yet? Monday, 29 February 2016
Get Connected
Here at Tri-Lakes, we believe that "Church" is not just a place to go or something to do. Family Groups are our way of connecting with each other outside of normal congregational worship times to spend time together, encourage one another, and help each other grow.
Our Family
One of the goals of the Tri-Lakes family is to be one of the warmest, friendliest groups of Christians anywhere. If you come visit us, we hope you will agree! If you have any questions about who we are or what we believe, send us an email, give us a call, or stop on by and we would be glad to visit with you.
We ❤︎ Children
Children are a very important part of the Tri-Lakes Church of Christ. We have classes, educational programs, and plenty of opportunities for kids of all ages to learn, grow, and have fun. and He said truly I tell you, unless you change and become like little children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven. - Matthew 18:3
Listen Online
Listen online anytime! We do our best to make every lesson available online for those who are unable to be with us in person to worship and grow.

Keep in Touch!

Email
webservices@trilakeschurch.org
Phone
719-488-9613
Address
20450 Beacon Lite Rd., Monument, CO