Keep in Touch

Have a suggestion, comment, or question? Drop us a line and we'll reply soon!

Email

webservices@trilakeschurch.org

Phone

719-488-9613

Address

20450 Beacon Lite Rd., Monument, CO

Sermons - Greg Smith

Title Date
In Whom Do you Trust - (CLASS) Sunday, 06 November 2016
In WHOM Do You Trust? Sunday, 06 November 2016
"Life: More Laughs Than a Barrel of Monkey's??? " Sunday, 30 October 2016
Becoming Good "Never Giver Uppers" Sunday, 23 October 2016
"There's No Comfort like CREATION Comfort" Sunday, 16 October 2016
" Let's All Move To The Sun! " Sunday, 09 October 2016
" Are you Smarter Than the Creepy Things? " Sunday, 02 October 2016
2016.10.02 Are you Smarter Than the Creepy Things (CLASS) Sunday, 02 October 2016
2016.09.25 - My God is Bigger Than Your God (CLASS) Sunday, 25 September 2016
"My God is Bigger Than Your God" Sunday, 25 September 2016
2016.09.18 - "Choose You Must" (CLASS) Monday, 19 September 2016
" Choose You Must " Monday, 19 September 2016
"The Truth Shall Make You Free...or Mad! " Sunday, 11 September 2016
2016.08.28 - Youth Sunday Monday, 29 August 2016
"NEVER Say You're Sorry!" Sunday, 21 August 2016
"Navigating Through the How'd I Get Heres" Monday, 15 August 2016
"How To Live A CAPS Free Life" Sunday, 07 August 2016
"For Heaven's Sake Get Your Clothes On!!!" Tuesday, 02 August 2016
"So You're a Christian? Have You Lost Your Mind?" Sunday, 17 July 2016
"HOPE"- From A Whisper To A Shout (Preachin' and Praisin' Sunday) Sunday, 10 July 2016
Get Connected
Here at Tri-Lakes, we believe that "Church" is not just a place to go or something to do. Family Groups are our way of connecting with each other outside of normal congregational worship times to spend time together, encourage one another, and help each other grow.
Our Family
One of the goals of the Tri-Lakes family is to be one of the warmest, friendliest groups of Christians anywhere. If you come visit us, we hope you will agree! If you have any questions about who we are or what we believe, send us an email, give us a call, or stop on by and we would be glad to visit with you.
We ❤︎ Children
Children are a very important part of the Tri-Lakes Church of Christ. We have classes, educational programs, and plenty of opportunities for kids of all ages to learn, grow, and have fun. and He said truly I tell you, unless you change and become like little children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven. - Matthew 18:3
Listen Online
Listen online anytime! We do our best to make every lesson available online for those who are unable to be with us in person to worship and grow.

Keep in Touch!

Email
webservices@trilakeschurch.org
Phone
719-488-9613
Address
20450 Beacon Lite Rd., Monument, CO